Exact-model comparison

Compare the cars, not the marketing.

Pick up to three exact model codes. CarFactBook compares only information already present in the source-backed catalog — no generated scores and no invented winner.

Looking for a published model-code comparison? Browse source-backed chassis comparisons →

Coverage snapshot

2 vehicles selected

Lucid

Air Air Pure RWD MY2025 US

2025

Verified facts
7
Parts references
0
Maintenance items
0
Documented campaigns
0
Valuation
Building
Open vehicle reference →
Lucid

Air Air Touring AWD MY2025 US

2025

Verified facts
8
Parts references
0
Maintenance items
0
Documented campaigns
0
Valuation
Building
Open vehicle reference →
Verified specifications

Side-by-side facts

ReferenceAir Air Pure RWD MY2025 USAir Air Touring AWD MY2025 US
12V batteryTwo 12 V deep-cycle batteries, each rated 18 Ah; negative ground.Lucid USA IncView evidence →Two 12 V deep-cycle batteries, each rated 18 Ah; negative ground.Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Key batteryCR2032 key-fob battery.Lucid USA IncView evidence →CR2032 key-fob battery.Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Brake fluidDOT 4 brake fluid.Lucid USA IncView evidence →DOT 4 brake fluid.Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Charge portJ1772 AC / CCS Type 1 DC charging inlet.Lucid USA IncView evidence →J1772 AC / CCS Type 1 DC charging inlet.Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Charging powerNot documented yetDC fast charging up to 250 kW; actual rate depends on battery and charging conditions.Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Factory tire size19-inch factory wheel option: 245/45R19 XL 102Y front and rear.Lucid USA IncView evidence →19-inch factory wheel option: 245/45R19 XL 102Y front and rear.Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Powertrain designationBattery-electric; rear permanent-magnet AC motor, RWD, single-speed 8.73:1 reduction.Lucid USA IncView evidence →Battery-electric; front and rear permanent-magnet AC motors, AWD, single-speed 7.06:1 reduction.Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Traction batteryLiquid-cooled lithium-ion traction battery; manufacturer-listed capacity 84 kWh. Usable versus gross capacity is not specified. Lucid USA IncView evidence →Liquid-cooled lithium-ion traction battery; manufacturer-listed capacity 92 kWh. Usable versus gross capacity is not specified. Lucid USA IncView evidence →
Replacement references

Parts & fitment

Air Air Pure RWD MY2025 US

No verified parts fitment published yet.

Air Air Touring AWD MY2025 US

No verified parts fitment published yet.

Ownership

Maintenance guidance

Air Air Pure RWD MY2025 US

No published maintenance interval yet.

Air Air Touring AWD MY2025 US

No published maintenance interval yet.

Safety record

Documented manufacturer campaigns

Air Air Pure RWD MY2025 US

No reviewed campaign mapped yet.

Air Air Touring AWD MY2025 US

No reviewed campaign mapped yet.

Market coverage

Valuation evidence

Air Air Pure RWD MY2025 US

No published valuation for this vehicle in the selected market yet.

Air Air Touring AWD MY2025 US

No published valuation for this vehicle in the selected market yet.

Missing cells mean CarFactBook has not published that datum for the exact model code yet. A documented recall/campaign does not by itself prove an individual chassis is affected; always confirm against the manufacturer's chassis lookup.