Lucid · Air Grand Touring AWD MY2025 US · 2025
Lucid Air Air Grand Touring AWD MY2025 US Traction battery
What is the traction battery for the Lucid Air Air Grand Touring AWD MY2025 US?Liquid-cooled lithium-ion traction battery; manufacturer-listed capacity 117 kWh. Usable versus gross capacity is not specified.
Found an incorrect value or applicability claim? Report an error ↗. Correction policy →
At a glance
- Vehicle
- Lucid Air Air Grand Touring AWD MY2025 US
- Traction battery
- Liquid-cooled lithium-ion traction battery; manufacturer-listed capacity 117 kWh. Usable versus gross capacity is not specified.
- Manufacturer source
- Lucid USA Inc
- Verified
Liquid-cooled lithium-ion traction battery; manufacturer-listed capacity 117 kWh. Usable versus gross capacity is not specified. Capacity is trim- and MY2025-specific.
Reference details
Check before you buy or service: Air Grand Touring AWD MY2025 US. Capacity is trim- and MY2025-specific.
Source
Lucid USA Inc manufacturer referenceLucid USA Inc
Open manufacturer source ↗Last verified by CarFactBook:
Same question · different chassis
Does this answer change on another Air?
Traction battery is published for these other exact codes. Compare the sourced answer and vehicle scope before using a value.
A matching number does not establish that equipment, trim, production date or regional specification is identical.
Compare more Air chassis references →What owners usually check next
View every owner answer for Lucid Air Air Grand Touring AWD MY2025 US →