Rivian · R1T Adventure Quad-Motor Large Pack AWD MY2024 US · 2024
Rivian R1T R1T Adventure Quad-Motor Large Pack AWD MY2024 US Traction battery
What is the traction battery for the Rivian R1T R1T Adventure Quad-Motor Large Pack AWD MY2024 US?Lithium-ion high-voltage traction battery, up to 450 V per emergency-response guide. This is an upper bound, not nominal voltage; kWh capacity is not stated.
Found an incorrect value or applicability claim? Report an error ↗. Correction policy →
At a glance
- Vehicle
- Rivian R1T R1T Adventure Quad-Motor Large Pack AWD MY2024 US
- Traction battery
- Lithium-ion high-voltage traction battery, up to 450 V per emergency-response guide. This is an upper bound, not nominal voltage; kWh capacity is not stated.
- Manufacturer source
- Rivian Automotive, LLC
- Verified
Lithium-ion high-voltage traction battery, up to 450 V per emergency-response guide. This is an upper bound, not nominal voltage; kWh capacity is not stated. Guide explicitly covers MY2022–2024; manufacturer authorship and exact edition require independent review.
Reference details
Check before you buy or service: R1T Adventure Quad-Motor Large Pack AWD MY2024 US. Guide explicitly covers MY2022–2024; manufacturer authorship and exact edition require independent review.
Source
Rivian Automotive, LLC manufacturer referenceRivian Automotive, LLC
Open manufacturer source ↗Last verified by CarFactBook:
What owners usually check next
View every owner answer for Rivian R1T R1T Adventure Quad-Motor Large Pack AWD MY2024 US →